Original topic:

Family Link and shared Screen Shots

(Post creation time:  

09-25-2026 12:01 AM

)

206 Views

S

SaraAasebo

Constellation

last edited

 

09-25-2026 12:01 AM

 

in

 

I have my son set up with Family Link. For some reason, when I got a new phone, whenever I take a screen shot on my phone, it shows up on my son's phone. The only thing that transfers is a screen shot. This didn't happen with my old phone and the settings haven't changed (at least, not by me). Does anyone know how to turn off this function?