Original topic:
Turn off Screenshot backup!
(Post creation time:
09-8-2026 07:58 PM
)
83 Views
R
Robin621k
Honored Contributor
As far as I can tell if you are using Google Photos as your backup of choice you cannot turnoff backup of that folder. I take many screenshots to help people and I always forget to use delete after sharing.
If there is actually a way to not have our screenshots to backup automatically please tell me.
No replies and comments found