Original topic:
Camera and microphone access
(Post creation time:
09-25-2022 09:30 PM
)
3224 Views
U
userZNnTdcqwZP
Supernova
I usually keep these accesses disabled on my phone at all times, and I would like to make two suggestions that I think would help improve user experience.
First, I find it a little annoying that a warning pop-up message appears every time I turn off the access. I would like to have "Do not show this message again" option.
Plus, it's kinda funny that there is no pop-up warning when I enable the access, stating something like all apps with permission could use the camera/microphone.
Second, whenever I use apps that require camera and/or microphone access, this pop-up message appears. I would like to see another option for "Turn on and turn off automatically when leaving/closing the app".
Currently, the access remains on after I leave or close the app, and I have to manually turn it off in quick panel. Then, the warning message (first picture) shows up again.
This post has been closed.
No replies and comments found