Original topic:
Expert Raw camera needing notification access
(Post creation time:
10-28-2022 08:00 PM
)
2097 Views
U
userZ4irMH5GRr
Cosmic Ray
Has anyone noticed that after the last Expert Raw camera update, it forces you to allow it notification access in order to use the app and locks that permission so that you can't turn it off later? I Uninstalled it to see if it does the same thing once I reinstall it, but that would surely be a reason for me to not using that camera app anymore.
0 likes
This post has been closed.
No replies and comments found