Original topic:
Edge panel screen clippings saved to gallery
(Post creation time:
10-18-2023 06:31 PM
)
1450 Views
R
Rayzer
Sun
I set my screen clippings use be discarded if I didn't explicitly save them to the gallery after I shared them. Now when I share them they are still saved to the gallery without instructing them to do so. I am in the ui6 beta and it may be because it's no longer an available option. Does anyone know where that option was?
0 likes
This post has been closed.
No replies and comments found