Original topic:
Youtube Notification
(Post creation time:
10-11-2022 12:12 AM
)
1620 Views
Does anyone know how to stop YouTube - CONNECT YOUR DEVICE notification? Everytime I opened YouTube this notification appears. I have Cast Option turned off.
Connect your devices
You can read comments, share videos, and
more on this device while you watch on TV
This post has been closed.
No replies and comments found