title:
‼️ CAMERA ACCESS ‼️
(Post creation time:
Tuesday, April 11th, 2023 01:13 PM
)
511 Views
D
danesaints
Active Level 9
bigla na lang lumitaw na ginagamit ko camera ko habang nag scroll ako sa ig. tinignan ko sa cam settings sa app kung kelan yung last access ko sa camera ko. at yang ang lumitaw. hindi ko inopen camera nung oras na yan. possible ba na may ibang nakaka access sa camera ko? possible ba na nakikita nila ako yung kausap/vc ko at naririnig ba kung sakali? ano pwede gawin? SANA MASAGOT. THANK YOU
Related Content
Camera Access Toggle Missing
in Support Tuesday, January 25th, 2022 03:08 AM
Camera Access - Missing
in Support Saturday, September 3rd, 2022 10:16 AM
BREAKING NEW ‼️
in Galaxy A Wednesday, December 6th, 2023 02:33 PM
dranreb26
Active Level 4
Tuesday, April 11th, 2023 01:21 PM
in
0 likes
TeamGalaxyRene
Moderator
Wednesday, April 12th, 2023 07:04 AM
in
Hello danesaints,
Step 1. Long press Samsung Members icon on Apps screen and tap Error reports.
Step 2. Tap OK on agreement popup to send system log data.
Step 3. Select Symptom category "Camera" and "Application".
Step 4. Describe the problem in details and SEND.
How to submit an error report on Samsung Members app? | Samsung PH
For more assistance and guidance, you may contact us via our online Samsung Customer Care support channels below.
https://samsung-livechat.sprinklr.com/seao/ph/index.html
Stay safe and have a nice day ahead! Thanks for contacting Samsung.
0 likes
TeamGalaxyDD
Moderator
Wednesday, April 12th, 2023 09:02 AM
in
Hey danesaints,
I understand your concern! The last accessed feature tracks what time the app was used, and that includes use by other apps which you have given Camera permissions to. You may have used an app - a messenger, a shopping app, social media - that triggered your Camera app.
You can also look at your Gallery and see if there are any photos that may have been taken during that time.
I don't think this is anything to be concerned by, unless you installed 3rd-party apps through an APK file or visited an unsecured website on your device browser.
If you feel like your privacy has been breached, however, I suggest that you back up your data, run a factory reset on your phone, and reset the passwords to your online accounts, just to be safe.
0 likes
celes015
Beginner Level 2
Sunday, November 26th, 2023 08:07 AM
in
0 likes
danesaints
Active Level 9
Sunday, November 26th, 2023 08:37 AM
in
0 likes
celes015
Beginner Level 2
Sunday, November 26th, 2023 08:48 AM
in
0 likes
celes015
Beginner Level 2
Sunday, November 26th, 2023 08:49 AM
in
0 likes