Scroll down to Recent security events and click on Review events
Click on any event to see more detail and take any recommended action
Click on the back arrow just left of "Recent security events"
Scroll down to Your devices, then click on Manage devices
Click on the pane for any event to see more detail including a REMOVE button (this will not appear if the device is not still connected to your account)
Click on REMOVE if the device is not yours
Click on the back arrow just left of Your devices
Click on Manage third party access to the right
Click on the pane for any app that you don’t recognise to see more detail including a REMOVE ACCESS button. The entry will disappear immediately.
try to do these steps go to your contact>click the three scroll button on the top >manage contact >sync contacts >sync all next step : come to previous page again >default storage location > choose where to automatically save your new contact (phone or your google account #only one method#)>go and sync again
next method: if your contact already seved in phone plz go previous tab and move contact to your gmail account and sync again .as well as you already saved to your google account choose phone or sim card and then move to it..and sync again..
Anonymous User
Beginner Level 1
02-9-2021 02:03 AM
in
Click on your avatar at the top right of the page
Click on Manage your Google Account
Click on Security
Scroll down to Recent security events and click on Review events
Click on any event to see more detail and take any recommended action
Click on the back arrow just left of "Recent security events"
Scroll down to Your devices, then click on Manage devices
Click on the pane for any event to see more detail including a REMOVE button (this will not appear if the device is not still connected to your account)
Click on REMOVE if the device is not yours
Click on the back arrow just left of Your devices
Click on Manage third party access to the right
Click on the pane for any app that you don’t recognise to see more detail including a REMOVE ACCESS button. The entry will disappear immediately.
Close the tab when complete
(coppied)
dinusha3102
Beginner Level 4
02-9-2021 02:15 AM
in
Spectrin
Active Level 5
02-10-2021 03:14 AM
in
0 likes
Anonymous User
Beginner Level 1
02-9-2021 02:15 AM
in
next step : come to previous page again >default storage location > choose where to automatically save your new contact (phone or your google account #only one method#)>go and sync again
next method: if your contact already seved in phone plz go previous tab and move contact to your gmail account and sync again .as well as you already saved to your google account choose phone or sim card and then move to it..and sync again..